Alluvial Wines is currently looking for brokered independent contractor sales reps in the Sacramento/Tahoe, San Jose/Santa Cruz/Peninsula, and Orange County areas.  Please contact us if you are interested!

Alluvial Wines has a team of sales people to serve you in most populated geographic areas of California. For remote areas and the Central Coast, please email info@alluvialwine.com or call 415.515.0770.

For Sales Representative opportunities, please email cover letter and resume to jobs@alluvialwine.com.

 

Management and Operations

Alejandro Roberts – Co-Founder - VP Sales

San Francisco/Key Accounts/San Francisco and Los Angeles Sales Manager

917.847.6419 | alejandro@alluvialwine.com

 

Ben Doren – Co-Founder

East Bay/Corporate Accounts/East Bay and San Diego Sales Manager

415.407.6158 | ben@alluvialwine.com

Tamar Gonsalves – Operations Manager

415.515.0770 | orders@alluvialwine.com

 

Jason Moore – Co-Founder

Marin-Napa-Sonoma and Peninsula-San Jose Sales Manager

415.828.1629 | jason@alluvialwine.com

 

Liz Madieros - Accounts Receivable

415.515.0770 | accounting@alluvialwine.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA SALES TEAM

Marmee Manack – Marin, Sonoma, Napa

415.515.9354 | marmee@alluvialwine.com

 

Asja Sever – San Francisco

267.317.6707 | asja@alluvialwine.com

Stephen Laborde – East Bay

510.325.8225 | stephen@alluvialwine.com

Thomas Bennett-Stroud - Sacramento/Tahoe

541.521.1916 | thomas@alluvialwine.com

 

Southern California Sales Team

Vincent Irizarry – Los Angeles - north, Santa Barbara

917.554.3003 | vincent@alluvialwine.com

 

Troy Doram – Los Angeles - south

949.514.4854 | troy@alluvialwine.com

 

Bryan Taylor – North San Diego County

760.803.6625 | bryan@alluvialwine.com

 

Nick Burns – South San Diego County, Desert Cities, South Orange County

858.692.3766 | nick@alluvialwine.com